The audience goes quiet as the lights in the theatre turn dark. a small child makes a gasping noise, while a smaller one begins to wail. The curtains pull back and you aren't on a stage this is a blog post on the internet written by a 17 year old. Welcome!!

I've put a lot of (mostly other people's) thoughts into the value of making this, and putting it online. My mango is to be able to express myselves and my ideas fully without a 280 character limit, praying for an algorithm to show my idea to an audience, or feeling bad that said audience didn't find my post worthy of a like.

If you wanna talk about what I've said, then do it!! You probably have my contact information... and if you don't, it will be available soon. I've got plenty of email addresses to toss around.

I'm aware that the potential number of people I could reach by posting here is significantly smaller than on the platforms and algorithms designed for an audience, so I'm trying to mentally forfeit any idea of getting a reward out of this post. I simply want to share why I'm here and what I want it to look like!!

here are some of the pages I want to be available on here

Hopefully with these pages, I can create a space where people can explore who I am in a way that encourages curiosity and kindness towards me, and bring it with them everywhere they go outside of this page, or the internet at all. Thats all I can hopewishpray for.